Search Results

 

Search Results For: 


Displaying page 2 of 125 with a total of 1246 results.
senior management

Alex Hastie, PhD

Alex Hastie is a PhD trained scientist who has focused on scientific advances in optical genome mapping for the past 12 years.
senior management

Donna Polizio

Donna Polizio has over 30 years of experience working in diagnostic and life sciences companies including Hologic, Redpath, Aureon and Genomic Health, where she held...
senior management

Abe Chohan, MBA

Abe Chohan has over 20 years of experience leading manufacturing and supply chain operations. He has a B.Sc. in chemical engineering, an MBA in applied...
senior management

Alex Helm, MBA

Alex Helm has over 17 years of technical and marketing experience in the life sciences industry. Alex has always been excited by life science technology...
senior management

Stanislas Marin, MS, MBA

Stan Marin is a sales leader with more than 20 years of experience driving fast-growing capital equipment businesses and cutting-edge technologies adoption in the life...
events

Symposium 2023

January 23 - January 26
Virtual event

 

Bionano’s annual virtual symposium begins on January 23, 2023.

Register Today!

Event doors will open at 6:30 AM PT/9:30 AM ET/2:30 PM CET
Event begins at 7:00 AM PT/10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM CET

Event Highlights: 

Hear from 25+ global experts sharing how they drive discovery across multiple applications with optical genome mapping (OGM). Learn from presentations, engage in live Q&A, and view posters with the latest scientific research!

Topics include: 

Day 1: Hematological Malignancies
Day 2: Solid Tumors 
Day 3: Constitutional Genetic Diseases
Day 4: Cell Bioprocessing

Attendance at all sessions of interest is strongly encouraged! Presentations will be available on demand after Symposium 2023 concludes. 

events

[Webinar] Optical Genome Mapping Meets Challenges for New Blood Cancer Classifications

 - August 30
Available On Demand

 

Sign up to View On-Demand for this information-packed Bionano-IPM webinar. Dr. Adam Smith describes how his organization, has evaluated optical genome mapping as a first-line test for hematologic malignancies specifically focusing on acute myeloid leukemia and replacing a legacy eosinophilic leukemia FISH panel.

Original Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Speaker info:

Adam Smith, Ph.D.

Director, Cancer Cytogenetics Laboratory | University Health Network, Toronto

senior management

Soheil Shams

page

AMP 2022

page

ASHG 2022

Top

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.